Frankenthaler Climate Art Awards Winners Announced

Published by Leave your thoughts

Presented by Asia Society and the Helen Frankenthaler Foundation in collaboration with the Hirshhorn Museum, National Gallery of Art, Phillips Collection, and Environmental Defense Fund, the Climate Art Awards will be presented to Maurício Chades (School of the Art Institute of Chicago), Douglas Tolman (University of Utah), and Alexa Velez (Washington University in St. Louis) on April 2 in Washington, D.C.

Categorised in: ,

This post was written by Felicidad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *